Frontiers in education, October 21-24, 2021. Conference name logo. Illustration.

Committees

General Chairs

Arnold Pears, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) (pears@kth.se)
Mats Daniels, Uppsala University (mats.daniels@it.uu.se)

Technical Program Chairs

Meagan Kendall, University of Texas at El Paso | ASEE ERM (mvaughan@utep.edu)
Jennifer Bonniwell, Milwaukee School of Engineering | IEEE Education Society (bonniwell@msoe.edu)
Joshua Nwokeji, Gannon University | IEEE Computer Society (nwokeji001@gannon.edu)

 

Jr. Technical Program Chairs

Tracy Hammond, Texas A&M University | ASEE ERM (hammond@tamu.edu)
TBD | IEEE Computer Society
TBD | IEEE Education Society

New Faculty Fellows Co-Chairs

TBA

Dasher Award Committee

Jean Mohammadi-Aragh, Mississippi State University | ASEE ERM (jean@ece.msstate.edu)
TBD | IEEE Computer Society
TBD | IEEE Education Society

Plants Award Committee

Rebecca Reck UIUC | ASEE ERM (rreck@illinois.edu)
TBD | IEEE Computer Society
TBD| IEEE Eeducation Society

International Chair

Melany Ciampi, COPEC Europe (drciampi@copec.eu)

PhD Symposium Chair

Tony Clear (tony.clear@aut.ac.nz)

Exhibits

Therese Huldtgren, Academic Conferences (fie2022@akademikonferens.se)

Assistants to the General Chairs

Therese Huldtgren, Academic Conferences (fie2022@akademikonferens.se)

Contact

Academic Conferences
Phone + 46 (0) 18 67 10 03
E-mail: fie2022@akademikonferens.se
(for practical questions about your registration)

AppInConf
E-mail: abstracts.fie2022@appinconf.com
(for questions about abstract submission)

Academic Conferences. Logotype.

Important dates

 

February 14, 2022
Abstract Submission Deadline

March 7, 2022
All Acceptance Communications

April 25, 2022 (Extended deadline)
Preliminary Paper, Special Session and Panel Summary Papers, and Workshop Outlines, Submission Deadline‚Äč

June 10, 2022
Notification of Paper Revision Requirements and Final SSPCW Acceptance Communication

July 5, 2022 (Extended deadline)
Revised Paper Submission (major revisions)

July 18, 2022 (Extended deadline)
Peer Review Final Acceptance Communication

August 1, 2022 (Extended deadline)
Final Camera-Ready Paper Submission & Copyright Deadline

October 8-11, 2022
CONFERENCE